RRP

Your event society

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

RRP confirms the postponement of the show The Jungle Book :

Tickets purchased for the performance on Saturday 28 March 2020 at 14:30 at the Théâtre du Léman (Geneva) remain valid for Sunday 20 September 2020 at 14:30 at the Théâtre du Léman (Geneva).

Tickets purchased for the session of Saturday 28 March 2020 at 16:30 at the Théâtre du Léman (Geneva) remain valid for Sunday 20 September 2020 at 16:30 at the Théâtre du Léman (Geneva).

Tickets purchased for the performance on Sunday 29 March 2020 at 14:30 at the Théâtre du Martolet (St-Maurice) remain valid for Saturday 19 September 2020 at 14:30 at the Théâtre du Martolet (St-Maurice).

 

The RRP team

Mail: support@rrp.ch

Exceptional shows

 

For over 30 years, rrp has been one of Switzerland’s leading promoters and organisers of cultural, artistic and sports events. As we travel the world in search of exceptional shows, we are above all looking for emotion, authenticity and performance. All our shows feature live singing, dancing or acting. Browse our site to catch a glimpse of your future shows and sample the different atmospheres and types of music, dancing and singing. Let us take you on a voyage of discovery and bring you some unique moments which, we hope, will give you a shiver of delight.

You can book your tickets on www.rrp.ch or on the official sales sites; Ticketcorner and Fnac. We would like to warn you against ticket offices such as Viagogo practicing the grey market by selling tickets to our shows at exorbitant prices and without our agreement. Please purchase your tickets only from ticket offices authorized by the organizer.

The RRP team

Contact us

5 + 12 =

Seite wählen

RRP

Ihr Event-Unternehmen

WICHTIGE INFORMATIONEN

RRP bestätigt die Verschiebung der Show The Jungle Book : 

Karten, die für die Vorstellung am Samstag, 28. März 2020, 14.30 Uhr im Théâtre du Léman (Genf) gekauft wurden, bleiben bis Sonntag, 20. September 2020, 14.30 Uhr im Théâtre du Léman (Genf) gültig.

Die für die Sitzung vom Samstag, 28. März 2020, 16.30 Uhr im Théâtre du Léman (Genf) gekauften Karten bleiben bis Sonntag, 20. September 2020, 16.30 Uhr im Théâtre du Léman (Genf) gültig.

Die für die Sitzung vom Sonntag, 29. März 2020, um 14.30 Uhr im Théâtre du Martolet (St-Maurice) gekauften Karten bleiben bis Samstag, 19. September 2020, um 14.30 Uhr im Théâtre du Martolet (St-Maurice) gültig.

Das rrp-Team

E-Mail: support@rrp.ch

Aussergewöhnliche Shows

 Seit über 30 Jahren ist rrp einer der wichtigsten Schweizer Veranstalter von Kultur-, Kunst- und Sportevents. Emotionen, Authentizität und aussergewöhnliche Leistungen sind die Kriterien für die Auswahl der stets live gesungenen, getanzten und gespielten Shows, für die wir um die ganze Welt reisen. Auf dieser Webseite finden Sie Ausschnitte der nächsten Shows. Schnuppern Sie hinein in die besondere Atmosphäre, die die Tänzer und Sänger schaffen. Kommen Sie zu uns, Gänsehaut-Momente sind Ihnen garantiert!

Sie können Ihre Tickets unter www.rrp.ch oder auf den offiziellen Verkaufsseiten Ticketcorner und Fnac buchen. Wir möchten Sie davor warnen, dass Ticketschalter wie Viagogo den Graumarkt nutzen, indem sie Tickets für unsere Shows zu exorbitanten Preisen und ohne unsere Zustimmung verkaufen. Bitte kaufen Sie Ihre Tickets nur an den vom Veranstalter autorisierten Kassen.

Ihr Team von RRP

Kontaktieren Sie

11 + 5 =