Rondo Veneziano

Rondo Veneziano

A perfect symbiosis between classical baroque and modern music accompanied by its inimitable acoustic timbre, was born more than 35 years ago, both in Italy and abroad, thanks to Maestro Reverberi’s undeniable passion for classical music and his discovery of Venice baroque.

The repertoire ranges from classical to pop music and unites emotions, fantasy and reality in her pieces.

To date, more than 25 million albums have been sold in Europe alone. A look around the concert halls reveals who the lovers of this very special group are: young, adult and not so young. Everyone is charmed by this atmosphere.

Indeed, thanks to the white and pompous wigs, the pastel-coloured brocade clothes decorated with pearls and rosettes, the scene renews the splendour of this past era. A number of details specify its originality.

Thanks to Maestro Gian Piero Reverberi and the orchestra, composed of 30 musicians including 9 soloists, you will travel through the beautiful Enlightenment period!

Théâtre du Léman - Geneva

Casino Bern

Contact us

7 + 7 =

Rondo Veneziano

Rondo Veneziano

Eine perfekte Symbiose aus klassischem Barock und moderner Musik, begleitet von einem unnachahmlichen akustischen Timbre, wurde vor mehr als 35 Jahren in Italien und im Ausland geboren, dank Maestro Reverberis unbestreitbarer Leidenschaft für klassische Musik und seiner Entdeckung des venezianischen Barock.

Das Repertoire reicht von Klassik bis Popmusik und vereint in ihren Stücken Emotionen, Fantasie und Realität.

Bis heute wurden allein in Europa mehr als 25 Millionen Alben verkauft. Ein Blick in die Konzertsäle zeigt, wer die Liebhaber dieser ganz besonderen Gruppe sind: jung, erwachsen und nicht so jung. Diese Atmosphäre verzaubert jeden.

Dank der weißen und pompösen Perücken, der pastellfarbenen Brokatkleidung, die mit Perlen und Rosetten verziert ist, erneuert die Szene den Glanz dieser vergangenen Epoche. Eine Reihe von Details spezifizieren seine Originalität.

Dank Maestro Gian Piero Reverberi und dem Orchester, bestehend aus 30 Musikern, darunter 9 Solisten, reisen Sie durch die schöne Aufklärung!

Théâtre du Léman - Genf

Kasino in Bern

Kontaktieren Sie 

8 + 11 =